Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Ultra mans getting CP back on a 5+
WargamerAU Forums > Wargaming Down Under > Warhammer 40,000 > 40k General Discussion
waxsir
I've been watching a few youtube vids and I've seen this Ultramarines getting a command Point back on a 5 +. I can't for the life of me find the rule?
DarkHorse
Ultramarine Warlord trait - Adept of the Codex.
waxsir
QUOTE(DarkHorse @ Oct 4 2017, 11:53 PM) *

Ultramarine Warlord trait - Adept of the Codex.

Thanks! They keep referring to ultramarines I've never heard them say their warlord! I don't think I've ever played with Warlord traits so I didn't even think of the possibility gg

I've also never see them fall back and shoot so I thought there might have been some kind of addendum.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2017 Invision Power Services, Inc.